Starling

It was another day than a day normally is. I had to go to the hospital. Photos must be made of the retina. I was summoned at eight thirty in the morning. As expected you could go and sit in line waiting for your turn.

My eyes, and the retina are okay! Lucky me. But that was obvious after the eight photos and before that belladonna in my eyes. And I'm allergic to belladonna ... :(

For hours I couldn't look in the daylight without dark sunglasses and also couldn't see well. So you understand that I couldn't make photos of interesting places in the city after leaving the hospital.

In the afternoon I tried to find possibilities to make a snapshot for today's blip. And I found one. Do you remember this spindle tree? Starlings seem fond of the berries. Because I still had my camera ready from yesterday's 'contest' with my brother, I could make this snapshot from a berries celebrating starling ... ;)



E-5: f/5.6 :1/25" : 200mm : ISO160

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.