Shepherd

I worked. I swam. I took long exposure photographs of myself that looked more unlike me than ever before. Then on the way home walked past a site that has always appealed but is usually chock-full of parked cars, except not today. And there was a mattress lying in the middle of the road. My Face Vs Discarded Bedding, I made my choice. It's another one of these things.

And, finally bumped into Shandonner, a man who despite living in my neighbourhood has never crossed my path until today. Pleasure meeting you if you're reading, sure we'll meet again.

Musically, have had a couple of new additions that have been really hitting the spot today. I'm going deep with this one, one of five tracks on a stunning new EP from someone that I've admired for a good while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.