Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Thanks

Thanks

Those people over the pond are celebrating their 'Thanksgiving'. Where they give thanks for all they have. (obviously there's the thing with the pilgrim dinner, but that's not important for this). I think it's a good idea to stop and see what you have to be thankful for. You can sometimes forget what good things are around you. Below is what I'm thankful for

The Love of my girlfriend - She is amazing and completely an individual. She loves me lots & I love her lots too. She bought me the WWE 2012 annual just because, she also printed off a large paper heart (in the picture) & left it in between the pages. I love her!!

My Job - It's not the easiest, it's not the simplest but it's mine & it earns me a decent wage :-)

My friends - They are always there for me if I need them, some I don't give enough credit too, but they are all amazing.

There is bound to be more, but I'll save that for another time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.