The Adventures of Pippin

By kmcameron

Waiting for "The Master"

Aw, how cute is this?!! She is at the top of the stairs waiting for my Dad to finish shaving and come out of the bathroom.

Actually, when she saw me coming with my camera, she flopped over to the side in despair. So lots of the pictures I took were of her like that, and are quite sweet cos her front paws are crossed.

I clearly have far too much time on my hands in the morning, cos I spent ages photographing her.

Anyway, by the time I took this one, she decided that he must be nearly finished because she heard movements coming from behind the door, so sat up.

And then I have some really lovely ones of her happy face when he came out - it was SO difficult choosing which one to put up, but I think this one illustrates how dedicated she is to her waiting game.

It is her morning ritual and she loves it because she knows that as soon as he is ready, they'll go and get the paper together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.