Moos views

By moosviews

Snuggly

Admittedly wine probably doesn't feel the cold.

Making these to add to the teacher presents this year. In all likelihood teachers probably do appreciate wine more than home-made biccies as a present but it feels a little impersonal so wanted to add a personal touch. It will at least give them a giggle if nothing else.

You maybe thinking how have you had time to make those when you have tight deadlines. Well that is a funny story, it looks like the boots didn't work and I am struggling. At which point I sit like a rabbit in the headlights or a bit like an ostrich and put my head in the sand (do some knitting), ignoring the other things in my life. However tomorrow is another day and I am determined, I really, really don't want to extend this bit of work.

Also can someone please remind me the next time I think about doing academic work how truly awful I am at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.