Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

A bit of self indulgence

I'm having a self indulgent sort of day today and it's rather nice!! It's the first day I've had all to myself for a few weeks and I'm doing as little as possible. Had a walk on the beach first thing (dead battery, grrrr) followed by a long bath, then a spot of lounging around with hot chocolate and squirty cream. I even had a little snooze with the kitty til the postman woke me up!
Anyway, 'my friend' here looks rather sad, but she's not. She's feeling really well and happy today, she just has a naturally miserable face ;)
This will probably be deleted at some point, they always are but I thought I should try and get an sp (OK it's not really my friend) or two in while I still have hair, but not feeling brave enough today to get my whole face out!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.