Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

It's F.F.F.F.Friday

Well, hello Friday......what a pleasure to see you :)

Me and mr G are just back from walking the dogs. We had to pop and pay some money into the bank which is about a mile walk into town - not the most exciting walk for the dogs but needs must. As we were walking back we walked past a pub we sometimes go into, Casper was on his extended lead and walked straight in. Well, it would have been rude not to stay for one......

The pub is really dog friendly so we saw Barney, the Blue Roan who I sometimes look after, Floyd who is the exact same as Stanley. So, it was Cocker Spaniel heaven - John and Maggie D would have been in heaven :)

Home now and am cooking fishcake, chips and mushy peas - a really trashy dinner.

Not much else to report. I popped to M&S and bought 2 of the Dine for £10 meal deal for the weekend and that is about it !

The Blip is me playing with the remote on my camera :)

Happy weekend - have a G&T on me

PS - thank you so much for your well wishes. I am so much better today. Just a bit tired from not eating. I will make up for that tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.