An Occasional Glimpse

By Wrenza

The Writing on the Wall

It's light day in Dundee. The day when the christmas lights are turned on. I'm not so bothered about crowds but as I had to go into Dundee anyway for a guitar lesson for Nerhys I thought we'd all go down to sensations for free.


It was going fantastically well - place was virtually empty as everyone was looking at the lights being switched on until we decided to go outside to watch the science bit in the cold. On the stage at the time was a group of people who can only be described as odd. These included a police man and a pink dinosaur who were singing.


I have discovered I can cause my 15 year old daughter to abandon me and escape to the other side of Sensations just by dancing to a dinosaur.

Captured this going back to the car. A light show on the wall. Kids were able to draw on a computer and it was transferred to the carpark wall. And no, I dont' know who ally is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.