Foto Journey

By chriscb

Circle is complete

Well it all started with a photo on Southsea beach, so 365 blips later it seemed appropriate to take yet another photo from the beach. No seals or mermaids this time. I did try to put some pebbles together to make the number 365 on the small bits of sand available. Trouble was the dog kept trying to dig where I was putting them and other dogs kept running up at me. In the end I gave up and took the usual 'sun rising over the Solent from Southsea beach' photo.

I have to say I've really enjoyed taking photos every day and I look around all the time for a shot. Can't say my photograpy skills have improved. I still just default to the Auto option and point and shoot. Still just a snapper not a photographer. I know lately I've batch loaded pictures but I am trying to post them every day again. I still feel the need to carry on and take a picture every day. Once you start how do you stop?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.