Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

A Lot of Flowers

I know -- there aren't any flowers in this photo, but that's the name of this funky place in Fairhaven that describes itself as a flower/gift shop/nursery. C and I were strolling around Fairhaven with Miss Annie today, window shopping and visiting the two businesses that give out dog treats. Annie was very pleased to be the object of much attention and petting by people of all ages.

We didn't stay for the official holiday lighting ceremony. The appeal of hot chocolate and a warm welcoming house was too strong.

I walked Annie in Padden Woods this morning and was tempted to blip one of the photos I took there -- not the saltire.

As usual, C's blip is more informative than mine, and also has a rather nice photo of me with Miss Annie and Dirty Dan.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.