Life is a Photoshoot

By elizabethalice

Flocker day!

Sooo I understand that this photo is pretty weak, but today I had a 5 hour Flocker day and forgot to take a picture! For those of you who dont know what a Flocker is, (sometimes I forget that "flockers" and "flocking" are not common knowledge to everyone...), a flocker is one of the 5 most awesome people you will ever meet. 4 high school cross country girls and I have been close friends for the past 5 years and still hang out on the regular. It is a pretty amazing friendship and I love it! We usually go to Bojangles (or sometimes another eating establishment) and talk about life/ crack hilarious jokes for 5+ hours. We are the 5 funniest people on the planet--or at least we think we are. "Flocking" is the act of hanging out with flockers and "flock" is used as a verb...for example: "Hey, mom I am going to flock at Bojangles, I will be back in about 6 hours" and that kind of phrase is understood to mean I actually will be sitting at a table in bojangles for 6 hours with this group of hilarious amazing ladies who are my best friends from high school! :-)

.....

After my 5 hours flocking sesh I came home and watched King's Speech with the fam and realized I had no picture for the day, sooo here it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.