...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Good Guys Car Show

Many many cars! Too many to even see them all! It was fun, hangin with my hubby. Saw my dad & his wife, a few other friends. Saw Don Prudhomme. If you don't know who that is, you didn't grow up in the 60's & 70's around drag racing. :) I just happened to do that!!! Thanks Dad! :)

We took our little hot rod out after we came home. My hubby had the bug (if it is a nice day tomorrow, we will do a little photoshoot and show her off finally, stay tuned). Well the funny thing was we ran out of gas. Apparently the gas gauge isn't accurate. I steered, while he pushed. We ended up coasting into a gas station. Sure enough, it drives quite well with gas in the tank. LOL!!! Oh....the memories are already beginning. It is an adventure to say the least!


No black Friday shopping for me. I got to be a gearhead with my hubby!!! :)

Better enlarged!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.