My Angle

By myangle

Aprilia Dorosduro 1200

Man I am going to have be a good boy to get one of these. 130 hp and 212kg. Take that power to weight ratio!

Yesterday it was the Ducati Hypermotard. Today it is the Aprilia Dorosduro, which is a whole lot more powerful, a whole lot sexier and a lot, lot less expensive. I am going to take a few hours our from work this week to take a test ride on both though.

This is the 12oo. The salesman assures me that the 750 will get my blood running. I will decide when I ride. This next bike is after all going to be my next commuter and very little else.

We achieved more than looking at bikes today. Jo and I did a massive round trip, shopping for new furniture as well as Christmas presents. Most of the boxes were ticked when we got home.

It has been a productive day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.