Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Hand in Hand

"We came into the world like sister* and brother; And now let's go hand in hand, not one before another."

- William Shakespeare

I took the kiddies for a walk this afternoon, which we all rather enjoyed. I'm extremely glad I decided to take my camera, and with my long lens on it, as I got rather a number of shots I'm very happy with (today's should be at the top of the album).

This one however, was the clear choice for my blip. I've left it just as it came from the camera; while it's lovely in B&W, it's definitely better in colour. Well, I reckon it is, and so does Mrs tsuken.

*original line is "...brother and brother..." - changed for obvious reason, with apologies to The Bard. ;-)

Large version here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.