For xmas is...

The staff in this shop are very well organised, when you go in to pick your own birthay present they give you this very polite/cheeky little card, on the back are all of the details of the gift I want in the correct colour and size (for the avoidance of doubt) I think its way better than someone wasting there precious money on me for something I wont cherish as much as this...thanks in advance relatives for this gift.

Great wander around Multree's boutiques after uni. Decided to treat myself to a coffee and mince Pie with an old foe. It was a nice catch up after an emotional day.

The morning had been spent with Caleigh . She had a wee scare and it was thought she may have to have her labour induced due to pre eclampsia. BUT I am glad to announce she is in the clear after very thourough checks from her doctor who took blood, scans, blood pressure and I got to hold the monitor which lets u hear the babies heart beat...Wee Jimmy has a stong one. Cal is still a bit worried and just can't wait for him to come now but he needs to come when he's ready if all is still good. She still has 3 weeks to go. x So glad I could be there with her today and felt she and I bonded, rare moments when you take for granted after 20 years of friendship; there is always something new to learn x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.