From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Me and my camera!!

Busy day today, so you get me and my lovely camera!!

Had to work this morning which I love how could I not being paid to talk, drink coffee and make people look lovely!! Then little bryn had a party and Zak wanted me to source him blu tack do he can put some posters up in his room, which I have, has he rushed upstairs to do this no, blu tack is sat in packet on side!!!!

Anyways will pick up little bryn and then gonna chill in front of telly or read kindle not sure yet either way gonna relax, tomorrow got friends over for roast and then the boys are all gonna watch footie whilst girls sit in kitchen finishing off the desserts and putting the world to rights!!!

Happy weekend all!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.