Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Swan Late

I liked this in Large

I missed the best of the sunlight today and I have been thinking that I really should have a go with my built-in flash. It is something I have avoided like the plague, even going to such lengths as to get a fast lens and camera that's not bad up to mid level ISO settings but I can't see getting through the winter without trying. So here we have some rather stupid juvenile swans that let me blast the flash in their faces a few times. They didn't seem the least bit bothered and just kept diving for missed pieces of bread from earlier in the day.

Any Sony users got a recommendation for a wireless/off camera flash? That is the cheaper of the next two items on my equipment wish list for sure.


A nice lazy Saturday with the prospect of good food this evening has been just the tonic to yesterday. We have company this evening and I have something like homework to do tomorrow, so limited (to zero) comments from my direction still, very sorry about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.