Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

I went to work today. It was a loooong day and my feet are very sore now but I have a bit more money which is always good! I'm allowed to wander round with my camera too while I work which is an absolute bonus! This is one of the glass figurines on a stand near some Christmas light display things (not got a clue, can you tell?).

I would appreciate it massively if you could sign this petition too: Protect the Newcastle West Green Belt It is petitioning against the plans from Newcastle Council to build 6,000 homes around where the garden centre is on greenfield sites, as well as many more thousands of homes around Newcastle in the green belt. Our business is on the proposed land and the owner of the land we lease would rather sell it for some houses on...the family business has been on the site in Woolsington for over 30 years now. So, please take a moment to sign it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.