TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Building Facade~

~Downtown Tucson Arizona~

Met in the city with my new friends.
WhiteBalance and dark/adapted.
And Fairy Godchild and her mom.
FGC is going to start Blipping again.
She promised!!!

It was kind of a farewell camera-fest.
We took photographs and ate lunch.
Then went over to the University of Arizona.
Visiting the Museum of Creative Photography .
Saw the original prints of some great photographers.
Including Ansel Adams, Garry Winogrand,
Edward Weston, Imogen Cunningham, et al.
What a inspirational experience it was!

After that we said our goodbyes.
And I promised to motorcycle down to Georgia,
And visit them in the near future.
See you guys real soon, I hope.
Have a safe trip back home.
Goodbye!

Thanks for looking and reading!

By the by,
This downtown area is truly amazing.
The colors, architecture, and culture.
What a place, I know I'm coming back.
Real soon! ;o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.