WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Farewell

Dropped in to the farm on our way to the airport to collect some tephrosia and dahlia leaves for analysis in terms of the pest control and fertilizer components.
We are hoping for maybe a commercial application in both areas. In one of my previous lives I was a chemist!!, now I feel I'm a small farmer.
Everything was full steam ahead at 7.15am.
The crew, from left:
Chrissie (catering, watering and first aid), Wezz (Citrus Plantations), Mary (My Boss), Benidicto (Pest control and research), Dave (Vegetables and records), Mary (Hostel, Hospitality and Catering), Joyce (Watering and weed control), Alfred (Fruit tree propagation), Harisen (My other boss).
The Irish flag is probably illegal. I have no idea where they got it, but it was a nice sendoff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.