Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Shower Electric

Remember those Eighties ads?

Yes I know it's another unforgiveable cutesy baby-blip, but frankly I don't care. He's cute and if he was yours you'd blip him too!

Poor old Noodles has been decidedly under the weather yesterday and today. He perked up for a shower after some Calpol this morning then sort of faded and has spent most of the day flopping on the sofa with his daddy.

He loves the shower and washes his own hair and body...very cool. Trialling the flash again here.

H went to gymnastics but due to a PE-related injury sustained this week even his irrepressible bounce disappeared half way through the session.

He hobbled round the school Christmas bazaar with me this afternoon, ate candyfloss, guessed the number of sweets in the jar, bought some little gifts for Christmas and refused to visit the rather sweet Santa ('pretend Santas' as he calls them freak him out!).

Noah mainlined some more Calpol about half an hour ago and has now perked up a bit and is demanding to watch 'People Dancing', which translates as Strictly Come Dancing...and who am I to argue...my sick child needs me...it's tough, but someone's got to do it ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.