my day to day

By Glow

my crush.........Lemon Mini Tarts...

To start off with today, it was rather a bright day. Then later in the after noon Me n my little sister went for shopping together and we had loads of fun talking and sharing and laughing and cheering and trying silly outfits...I wanted to put those pictures but my sister prohibited me from doing so...

On the way back as we passed this lovely bakery HOBNOB... (my favorite little shop) These lovely bright yellow coloured mini tarts caught my eye... couldn't resist them... as if they were calling me... take us home, have us... I listened to them, bought them and brought them home. Made a lovely cup of CHAI(tea) for me n lil sis and had them ...mmmmmmm NOM NOM NOM. loved every bite

Its Sunday alredy...feeling lazy.

HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.