Experiments 9 - A sea monster!

This is not the experiment I tried to do yesterday, by the way. The one I did today involved a green box, a wine glass full of water with some blue food colouring in it, seashells and my desk lamp. I took a few shots and this one was my favourite!

Ok, yes, umbrellas are useless in Scotland and I do have a waterproof jacket with a hood. The problem with that is that then my bag gets wet. So, if I want to keep my bag dry, I have to use an umbrella, which is not of much use either! So my bag gets wet anyway! But maybe not so much... Hahahaha!

Changing the subject... It's been a long and busy day today at work. A bit hectic and I was not feeling my best either. But I survived, somehow!

Feeling tired and not in the mood for anything else. Early bed for me today since I'm working tomorrow and I also have a Birthday dinner to attend.

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my candlelight. I hope you're all having a wonderful weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.