traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Eye Eye ...

Guess what has arrived through the post today.

Yes my multi filter lens, I only ordered it yesterday. I havent really read the instructions yet (thats me all over though) but when Aaron came home from school he let me take a photograph of his eye while he was drinking some juice. I love it !!! I have a new toy to play with.

I wanted to take a photograph of Kieran's eye as he has beautiful dark brown eyes, but he wouldn't let me as he is doing something boring at school today and tomorrow and he asked me if I would let him have the day off school else he wouldnt let me take a photograph, haha.

Well of course my answer was nooooooooo, so he wouldnt let me have a photograph of his eye, haha, BOYSSSSSS.



Thankyou Aaron x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.