The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Ferry

Afternoon all

Last dayshift, day off tomorrow woohoo !!

This shot is off our Ferry......Smit Young.....this is my taxi to and from work. It can carry 24 people, 12 upstairs, 12 downstairs plus the 2 crew. The black square you see forward is the sunroof for those below decks. I blipped the ferry previously alongside the Hawes Pier.

Have a Bullying, intimidation and harrassment course to do on Tuesday....we've all to do it for some unknown reason........not quite sure if I've to do all that or receive it ......bring it on!!! ;0)
My Boss is on the course too.........maybe its to relieve tension at work .......quite looking forward to Tuesday now !!!! Wage rise....oh he'll give me a wage rise alright lmao !!! ;0)

Have a great Sunday ;0)

TTFN ;0)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.