astudyinscarlet

By astudyinscarlet

getting shirty

first day back at work today after my trip, boo!
white shirt showed off the (admittedly intermittent) tan, yay!
tan starting to peel/fade, boo!
strawberries i bought in the supermarket taste like strawberries, yay!
strawberries + white shirt...

dammit!

and a stain on my shirt means a stain on my character, as i am known (in certain circles, anyway) for being one of those people who can eat anything without dripping.

(anything other than popcorn, which always seems to slip out of my fingers and straight down the cleavage!)

the last vestiges of holiday feeling were cruelly ripped away by work, but at least i got the new 'doctor who' ep (that you all will be watching on saturday night) to keep me company tonight - david tennant, yum! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.