Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Tuna Time Again

Today was a lot more interesting than yesterday. I spent a couple of hours cutting up semi-frozen tuna steaks at the annual Tuna Canning Party. I described the event in my blip last year, and C has added more information in her blip today -- she's a writer/editor (allegedly retired) and gets carried away sometimes -- but it's all good stuff.

When we go to the same event and both blip it, I tend to skimp on my write-up, knowing that she'll do a good job and I can link to her blip, just as I'm doing now.

I put a few photos on Flickr. Do take a look at the one of tuna steaks in a cooler --they look like cartoons of faces.

P.S. C's photo looks a lot like the one I used last year -- no further comment.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.