Man Cub

By MattyC

Brocklesby In The Morning

Well :-) Thanks for all the kind comments on my first blip?

This weekend I have finally purchase my first iphone, my friends have been advising myself on Photography apps one of them being Blipfoto. I have never heard of this before and luckily we had a great Rainbow outside also? I did not realise that it was actually a Photographic diary, so I hope I will have chance to submit a few photos every week. Im thinking of brining my camera to work as we have some great views of the local area some 200ft up.


Todays photograph is from behind my parents house where we walk our family dog 'George' (Boarder Collie), the structure is known locally as Great Limber Mausoleum, it has a great view point over a forest, which is breath taking when Autumn falls. Great for sledging in the winter also :0)

http://walks.walkingworld.com/walk/Brocklesby-Park-and-The-Mausoleum-Woods-from-Great-Limber-.aspx

Today Im back at work after a week walking and its like I have never been away!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.