What big teeth you have!!

She laughs at everything you say. Why? Because she has fine teeth.

Benjamin Franklin ~ American Statesman, Scientist, Philosopher,
Printer, Writer and Inventor. 1706-1790


To see these two close by is still such a relief after their fierce feud stretching from last January to July. This close morning activity was centering around the favorite catnip pillow.

I'm coughing still, but seem to have moved on from the chills of last night. Sadly, the relentless headache continues. T took the car to the train parking lot, I'm in bed for the day. My morning jobs are done, Max's insulin shot and my blip(575, no gaps), so I'm back to bed with my book or just for a day long nap. I don't feel up to anything else.

For the Record,
This day came in warm and slightly overcast, a real stretch of unseasonably warm weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.