understandings

By Daystarimages

Dahlia?

A white dahlia, I believe. I'm a sucker for flowers. I find the variety to be overwhelming. As a follower of Jesus, I can just invision God's drafting table with all the myriad of blueprints and sketches of flowers and how He wants to dazzle us with His magnificent array of design and color. Just flowers alone cause me to be in awe of His magnificence. I watched a video on TED.com yesterday from a doctors viewpoint of the period from conception to birth and the amazing way everything takes it's proper size and shape and position within this human frame of ours. We are wonderfully made and so inextricably designed with thousands upon thousands of vessels and veins and etcetera. How anyone can think we came from some primordial soup is far far beyond me. I am far to caught up in the magnitude and precision of everything around me. I am also into quantum mechanics as well because of all that I see around me.
Didn't mean to go on just to say I love flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.