In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

Brand New Key

I really ought to get A Brand New Key as this is the key for my car. I am now using the spare one, so all is not lost. I used to leave the spare one at whatever garage had my car in for a service or new tyre or whatever, but I guess I will not be able to d that from now on.
The price they charge, I believe, for a replacement car key, is slightly cost prohibitive, so I will just leave it and put the broken one is safe place, where I will forget where I put it when I really need it.
Just stayed at home today and since the weather was kind, we gave the garden a good tidy up for winter. Fleecing some plants and putting straw over the strawberries., and pulling up heaps and heaps of parsley and putting it in the compost buckets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.