Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Jumping Girl!

You wouldn't believe what this young lady got up to today!

She made sure The Man and Iwere up before dawn in order to go up Arthur's Seat. She hoped there would be lovely pink clouds as the sun rose on her big day. Sadly, we didn't see the sun but it didn't stop us jumping for joy, ecstatic to be out in the fresh air!

I say US, because before SHE could do her blipday jump, I had to also leap up and down while she set her camera up to get the shots she wanted of herself. That showed her that she would have to put a wee bit more effort into it than I did!

So we had a laugh! It was hard for her to keep her balance, jumping, and laughing. After that I got breakfast in IKEA, wonderful, I neeeded it.

Well done, katkatkat, so good to see you get this far. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.