Several Species of

By luckycharms

Tunnel

Less than two hours to the light.



Also my first blip with my "new" Asahi SMC Pentax M 1:2 50mm, which arrived a little earlier this week from eBay attached to a Ricoh KR-10 Super II which has yet to see action (you try finding Tri-X in a town of one thousand people, and if you can good luck finding someone who can develop it. This will probably have to wait until I get home in five weeks). It's not as fast as the legendary Pentax 50mm f/1.4 or as sharp as the f/1.7, but it is still quite the step up from my kit lenses. I look forward to actually having time to properly play with it this weekend (who am I kidding? We get one day off) instead of grabbing it and hurrying for something to throw up for today. Stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.