stichinpurpleandjade

By purpleone

Embroidery by B of W EG members

Another dull day ..so another indoor blip

The Fairy Boots were bought at the EG Coffee Evening and are to be included in Christmas presents, did buy another one for myself and it is somewhere in the Advent Calendar, so a surprise awaits me sometime day in December, cannot remember the colour is..likely purple or jade are in it somewhere...do not know who the member was who made them

The little angel down below was a gift to me some years ago by Jane an EG member and surprise, surprise it has purple in it, it is lovely and it hangs on the wall the whole year through as it would be a shame to put it in a box and only bring it out at Christmas time...think the Fairy Boot I bought for myself will be on the wall throughout the year as well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.