From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

You know things are bad when....

You grab your blue ninja smurf and blip him!!!!

Which actually goes quite well with how I'm feeling I feel blue from inside out. Hurt thumb last night it proper crunched and hurt all night which kept me awake most of night, I'm not good without sleep!! It's not broken got it checked out just ligament damage need to keep it strapped up for a few days!!

Went to physio so how can I help you saidgod Mark. Well where shall I start my thumb, my shoulder, back or calf?!??! god he laughed!! I now ache from head to toe literally this with my eyes burning in their sockets is not good!! Oh and I also used a different skin wash... I've reacted to it do now look like a 13 year old with acne!!! That is also not good!!

Things that have made me smile today would be the chocolate, crisps and peanut butter sandwiches!!!!! Oooopps seems I fell off that healthy wagon!!

;) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.