Relaxing

I know how she feels.
Am very much looking forward to the holidays, as is everyone else!
Helped my academic daugher out by doing the experiment she was running (although I always wonder with these things, as a psychology student doing psychology experiments I can often work out where they are trying to go with what they are asking me to do, and whether or not I try to ignore it, I do think it changes the way I do the experiment).
Then a trip to the libary where I got out a fair few books to help me out with my review essay. Its unfortunate that they are more interesting than the reading I'm supposed to do for my classes but nevermind. On the way back to Physics to meet TSP, I took a peek in the sweet shop as my friend Sarah works there on Tuesdays and I was lucky enough to catch her on her break and so we had a natter.
Needless to say I've done hardly any work this afternoon. This evening it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.