Bleh.

I'm planning on having some sort of a birthday party a few weeks from now. It's sort of depressing, because it's so hard to think of people to invite over. I have way too few friends. (The ones that I have are great, though.)

Everyone's just busy or live way too far away.

And I'm too shy to ask others than the people I've known for years. (Well I did ask one friend of mine that I haven't known for very long, but she's at work then...)

I get that it's kind of ridiculous, how can I get to know people if I'm too shy to spend time with them? I hate being this insecure.



To change the subject to an entirely different thing, listen to this song: Nimetön - Kuuleeko kukaan. Even if you usually don't like the music I link here, listen to this. (The singer is my cousin, she's the best.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.