One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

8 seater

Now that's Mrs Raheny is pregnant with the triplets, I have no choice but to experiment with new ways of ferrying Luca, Mimi and Finn around.
With a good anorak and a warm blanket they will be grand.
And we can fit a two-way radio system on the roof of the car to communicate with them.
Or not.

I should not joke about Mrs Raheny being pregnant (especially not with triplets...)

In other news, I made it home and dry with Alan and Emma's couch*
No, actually I made it home...
I suppose that the massive shower between Ballsbridge and Monkstown gave it a wash. And it got rid of the last fumes of vintage Wally farts embedded in the fabric.

Blipfoto has a new addict. I met OwlLady at a vernissage last week and when she told me that she always had a camera with her, I sort of thought that perhaps this site may be of interest to her. Yeah, roigh. She is addicted already. She has owls and cats and a bearded dragon (and a real cool husband) and she lives in beautiful West Cork and I can't wait to see her first kittens and misty eyed Bearded Dragon dancing a jig with Cork leprechauns (fierce accent they have) under a bright rainbow.
Welcome to Blipland OwlLady!


* formerly Wally and Tash's couch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.