Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

If ya like a lot of food join our club.

This the view from 'Club Level' at Arsenal. This is where the rich people watch football from. Ive been going to this stadium for many years but never been to this area of the ground. In this section we got a free unlimited buffet with some of the best Lamb I have ever tasted. The food was incredible, & it was all free. The other great thing was FREE DRINKS. Yes, free booze & cola. I did take many advantages of this benefit. It was an incredible experience (well apart from the result but it's what I expected).

How did I get this you may ask?? Well one of my bosses couldn't go after being given them as a complimentary gift, he therefore gave them too me and other staff members. I got two of the 4 & took the GF along, I know she isn't a massive football fan, but I guessed she would like the food. She loved it. She said why can't we do it this way everytime?.. Which I wish we could, but obviously I ain't made of money.

This made me think though, how many times have I received something awesome for free. It's quite a lot, three major ones in my opinion.

2011 - Free entrance into Arsenal Vs Man City in the Club Level. Free food, drink & tickets.

2010 - Free tickets to see Iron Man 2 in the cinema before its premiere, & a free gift-bag.

2009 - Free FLIGHTS, & special package seats to Wrestlemania 25. where I got to watch the greatest wrestling match of our time & possibly all time. Shawn Michaels vs Undertaker.

I'm pretty lucky in fact, there are loads of things I could put on here but these are the main three.

I need to remember that once in a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.