Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Oop.

I finally updated my portfolio, as I have been intending to do for so long. I only did it due to the pure hatred I feel for most things graphic design related currently. I would very much like to run away and become a photographer instead. Yes indeed.

This image isn't exactly the best shot to announce my updated portfolio, but it got to the end of the day and I hadn't taken a picture. I was extremely annoyed when I realised, I had intended to go get a shot of the cinema outside all neon-y, and even got to the point of layering up to go outside... but somehow managed to forget.

Never mind.

Something good: Long overdue coffee with Tom, nice chat with Alessio on the way home and dinner with a full kitchen :)
Something new: This amazing blog that has daily interviews with random photographers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.