traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

In The Fame ...

Our local newspaper did an article on me and my photography about two months ago about me starting my own business up up in photography.

About a month later a lady from the newspaper asked if they could do another piece about me in their magaizine called ETC as they were interested in my work ...

I was so pleased they asked me.

I told her a bit about myself and sent her a couple of my images ... I receievd an email yesterday telling me the magazine was available for collection and it would be in shops on the 1st December ... this is the article ... I am so pleased with it, I never would have guessed it would have looked this good.

You can view it large ... you may be able to read the text.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.