With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Between the rain

A really busy day in which I managed a bit of tennis again, but lived to regret a tiny bit the next day. Very stiff and achy. Still, while I was at it, I got all the beds changed and did two loads of washing, and enjoyed enough of the sunshinethat appeared on queue for my day off. The internet was down, so I got a little frustrated as I was in an organising mode and have had to back blip.

By the time I had walked the children home from school, along with Arron and their two (infact noah had a ride on Ben's back), the next part of the seemed like it was only beginning. Piano and football.... I really am noticing the difference now I'm getting some practice in and I dug out some Debussy I haven't really been able to attempt for a long time. But not quite this fast yet! Actually I think that's too fast.
That's more of a torrential downpour!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.