Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

RSPB, HOS, Sunshine, Cuppa, Robin..............

Travelling over Portsdown Hill on the way home from work this morning, the Sun was rising over the horizon behind me and was shining big and bright in my rear view mirror. Beautiful........

Took my cuppa along with the camera to the bottom of the garden, after walking Pepsi and feeding the torts. Planted myself on one of the bistro chairs on the bottom patio, and just settled down to enjoy the sunshine and the peace and quiet.

While i've been here in blipland i've tried a couple of time to blip a Coal or Great Tit, but i haven't managed a really decent capture yet.

Fortunately my little friend here doesn't mind me intruding in their space. He's not as tame as "Lil Larry", but he stay's put long enough to rattle off a few shots.

Tea finished, time to spend half an hour on the puter, I decided over night to join up with both the RSPB and the HOS, i've been meaning to do it for ages, and they're both very worthy organisations. I also ordered myself a decent bean bag for use with the camera, hopefully i'll have it for the weekend.

Alexis Jordan's song Hapiness is playing on the radio, that track along with Maroon 5's move it like Jagger never fail to get me going. Just damn good pop songs nothing more nothing less. (Much smiling, singing and sort of dancing)....

Well that's enough of my blah blah blah, all's well here in my small part of Gosport, so i'm off to bed......

Thanks for stopping by...........

J.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.