Stills

By stills

Tis the Season to buy Photobooks...

...(for yourself and not your loved ones because the books are so nice and would look lovely on YOUR coffee table and not your partners coffee table because they are really clumsy and would PROBABLY spill coffee or tea or worse, red wine ALL OVER the beautiful book), fa la la la la, la la la LAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Apologies for the the unpunctuated sing-song, but we are (I am) too, too, too excited about the Christmas bookshop here at Stills...

Folk who know me and got my love - you know what you're getting this year. (nothing - i spent my wages on books for me. hahahahahahah)

Happy Christmas

Claire x (and the rest of the team here at Stills who are NOT going to want to out me in a sound/ christmas proof box)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.