Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

Here We Go Again!

This is, I guess, is my 1st series of photos on a subject and it's been a lot more interesting for the interference of local law-enforcement agencies than anything to do w/photography!!

I'm not in the habit of arguing w/machine-gun toting policemen and tonight was no exception!

So I quickly gave up trying to persuade this chap that I wasn't photographing the building, but rather the reflection of the tree in the window of the building! I had managed to get this shot away as he was coming over to me though, which is why it is less than perfect.

But it does show the tree in all it's final, gaudy glory and the police are in all 3 photos.

No Puedas Tomar Photos Aqui, Senor
You can't keep a Blipper down for long!

I did take better pics (here's ONE) today, but they don't tell a story in the same way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.