makin' eyes...

...at you

it's one cold, blustery day - to welcome in dec 1... dec 1 people! where has the year gone? we've had snow and i didn't much want to go out... sooooo - gracie took a look at me...

mama... i'll sit for just a quick moment - if you want to use me today for blip...

well... that's so sweet of you - being the princess that you are...

meow... don't really appreciate you sayin' that - i'm not a diva...

no - no... of course not... as i tried to smooth over ruffled feelings - and quickly lifted the camera to get off a few shots before the grace decided she'd had enough... it didn't take long either. i got about 5 pics and just like that - whoosh... off she went in a huff - not even looking back... and she doesn't think she's a diva? boo...

but she has the ability in only a frame or two to capture me with those eyes of hers... reel me in and hold me - and knows then, that i'm wrapped around her little paw. for her - okay, and for me... that makes for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.