Love Live Music

By lovelivemusic

My fabulous champagne Lifestyle

A wonderful evening of shopping, eating and drinking and enjoying the delights of my favourite shop in London. The princes trust along with other charities organise this great evening every year where you can taste the F&M fayre while raising money for charity. Lots of choirs gave their time for free and the highlight was the Voces8 acapella group who inspire and teach children to sing. Other groups from RADA and LAMDA performed songs from musicals which I loved. The highlight of the evening was hearing Stephen Fry giving out notices over the Tannoy. apparently F&M is his local shop. I loved the champagne bar that had the largest bottles of champagne I have ever seen with old fashion wide brimmed champagne glasses flowing with fizz! I never take any of this for granted and had a moment reflecting that sometimes my life feels very fabulous and I should enjoy every moment as you never know what's round the corner. So I happily enjoyed all and felt very blessed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.