Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

LIGHTS

Oh man was today a day of two halves.

Bad start, lovely lovely end. That is the summarised version.

We finally started/finished our little project for 300 Million, saying thank you for showing us around the studio. After stressing about it last night, it was nice to see it all come together, and look surprisingly lovely.

I got home, had a snack 4-sausage sandwich (I was very proud of myself for making a snack that actually involved cooking) and then headed down to the turning on of the Christmas lights. We actually got the timings wrong, and got there just as people were leaving, so instead had a few drinks, went back and had pizza and watched a lot of friends. Having dessert at 11.45pm seemed a little odd, but the meal got dragged out somewhat. Good for me though, as it meant I actually fit in all my food (almost).

Something good: Our 'thank you' project looking really quite nice.
Something new: A few drinks at Hand Bar (a pub I've wanted to go to for ages!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.