exiled

By grasshopper6

Captain Bagsy

The wormhole returned me to the same place. This morning. Greeting me was the deep blue see, some gorgeous sunshine, and Captain Bagsy...

He is a character full of sunshine himself. He spotted me taking pictures. He had a camera too. Mind you, not one like mine! A proper huge lenses thing.

Larger than life, and with a voice to go with it, deep, musical with perfect enunciation.

He was most obliging posing for me. He agreed to be my blip today and asked me to put his website on blip in return.

His calling card reads as thus:

Excuse me while I kiss the sky....



The Bagsy blog


UPDATE: Bagsy has seen the link and is loving all of your lovely comments. He said he wished he could add a glass of wine on his table for every single one of you that has been kind enough to comment!

Perhaps we might be able to make a blipper out of him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.