Pop's Life

By pop

Christmas Overlay

This week has been ubelievable with surprises and extra, unanticipated work, so I apologize for not having much time to replyu. I wil catch up this weekend. Today is an other frenzied day. This is a back blip for yesterday.

As I was driving down my street at the end of the day I took this snapshot of a Christmas tree outside the passenger door window. When I returned home, I turned on the small heater and took a shot of that. Then I cleaned out around the tree as best I could. Next, I cleaned up the heater shot and distorted it so it looks sort of like a Christmas tree stand. Finally I merged the two into what you see. It took 5 - 10 minutes at most. Not much of a Blip again.

Next week I wil be in Connecticut to visit family. Hopefully, I will get some more interesting Blips and will be able to keep up with my replies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.